Seaside Blog Posts by GCU artists..

Standard

_________________________

HTML

Seashells, Gifts From the Sea

“As a girl growing up in land-locked Kansas, I was fascinated by sea shells…”

It’s a Beautiful World, Catherine Sherman

Natural Seashells in Art

“One of the most commonly found raw materials for artists and crafters is the seashell…”

Sun at Night Studios, Sun at Night

Oh How the Sea Calls to Me!

“As a kid, I was lucky enough to spend a fair amount of my summer on road trips…”

Salon of Art, Doreen Erhardt

Tiny Treasures From the Sea

“I spoke in previous posts about how blessed I have been to have grown up near the coast…”

What Dreams May Come, Maryann Nolan

Sandy Vacations

“Summer is here and it’s time to play!”

Janet Lee Designs, Janet Palaggi

Summer’s Too Much Fun to Just Sit on the Beach

“Summer is long in Australia. We are completely surrounded by water…”

Red Rose Digital Art, Rosanne

Thinking of the Beach

“Well, we had a couple of days of 90+ degrees…”

Shelley’s Card Creations, Shelley McLeod

Silent Movie Stars Visit the Beach

“While looking for a bathing beauties picture…”

Dragonfire Graphics, Betsy Bush

Get to Know the Artist

“Summer in So Cal is usually great…”

Reel Cards, R.P. Bulanadi

Seashell by the Seashore

“Being able to spend time on the beach is definitely one of my favorite Summer Delights…”

Painted Cottage, Judith Cheng

Seashells

“ One of nature’s wonders is the seashell…”

Naquiaya’s Cards, Naquaiya

When I Think of Summer

“When I think of summer, I think of the beach…”

Rycky Creations, Robin Chaffin

About Dragonfire Graphics

I am a waitress by night, a lunch lady by day, and a graphic designer 24/7. You can find my designs on many products, such as, greeting cards, mugs, clocks, phone cases, t-shirts, journals, skirts, duvet covers, tote bags, and so much more. Just go to www.about.me/dragonfire.graphics to find the links to all of my online shops. I love photography, digital art, playing board games, and relaxing.

Leave a Reply

