The Fun & Whimsical World of Sharon Fernleaf

Standard

Since I first discovered Greeting Card Universe I have been a huge fan of the art of Sharon Fernleaf at Blessing Art Cards. If you haven’t paid her shop a visit you are missing one of the gems of GCU. Sharon mixes whimsy, color, great design, and as the stars, our furry little friends. All these elements Sharon combines into a fabulous treat of fun and fancy for our eyes and hearts. Please stop by and say hello to Sharon and see her fabulous greeting cards. It was so hard to choose one as my favorite so I let the Valentine’s season choose for me!

I couldn’t resist adding a few more of Sharon’s cards!

   

One response »

Leave a Reply

